10 Peanut Butter Recipes My Family Loves

image
Image credit: peanutbutterlovers.com

Peanut Butter is a staple in our household. Our boys would eat it every single day if it was up to them.

Normal conversation over lunch boxes at night:

Me: “What would you like for lunch tomorrow?”

Boys: “Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich.”

image
Image credit: wynwoodbrewery.com

Normal conversation when the Hubby wants something sweet:

Hubby: “I want something sweet.”

Me: “What do you feel like?”

Hubby: “I don’t know. Something with Peanut Butter.”

……See what I mean?? We’re a PB family……

So, I like to mix it up a little when I get the opportunity.

I was able to write a blog post for Skinny Mom about this very subject! (Have I mentioned I LOVE being a Resident Mom for Skinny Mom??)

Go check out 10 Peanut Butter Recipes My Family Loves over at Skinny Mom and let me know if you’ve been able to try any of our faves!

One of my favorites is Healthy Homemade Vegan Peanut Butter Chips by Chocolate Covered Katie. (Side note: I have not tried anything of hers that I do not LOVE yet to this day)

Photo Credit - Chocolate Covered Katie
Photo Credit – Chocolate Covered Katie

How could you not want to eat an ENTIRE bowl of them by just looking at the picture???

So, go check out the article over at Skinny Mom and let me know what you think!

What are your favorite PB recipes? I would love to know!

Raye

Leave a Reply

