Ispy September Glam Bag

My Ipsy #SeptemberGlamBag
My Ipsy #SeptemberGlamBag

I’ve never been a big “girly girl”. Chapstick, mascara and powder and I’m happy.

I’m also frugal and hate spending money on something I don’t ‘need’.

But, over the last few years (I think it has something to do with being the only girl in a household of 4) I’ve started experimenting with different makeup colors, lotions and things.

That’s why I’m so glad I found Ipsy. For $10 a month ( that includes shipping!) I’m able to try all sorts of different things!

This month’s Ipsy bag does not disappoint.

I received a full sized three color shadow palette from NYX– I am a huge fan of their eye makeup.

A sample of Bayberry NATURALS Rosehip & Hibiscus Moisturizer.

A sample of VASANTI BrightenUp! Face Rejuvenator.

A sample of tre’Stique Matte Lip Crayon in Nantucket Nude.

A sample of Evelyn Iona Cream Blush in Ash.

I will be sampling and posting my thoughts about them all over the next week.

Stay Tuned!

Raye

Leave a Reply

