Comfort VoxBox from Influenster

image

I LOVE being an #influenster ! I am one of those people that like to try new things….but I’m cheap.

So this program is perfect for me!!

I get to test snacks, perfumes, sauces, laundry detergent…all kinds of stuff!!

This month I was asked to review the #comfortvoxbox.

image

I received the BEST snacks !!! “Fisher Nut Exactly Snack Bites.” O. M. Goodness. Amazeballs!!!
They are little bites of heaven that are only 15 calories a piece!

image

Also included a coupon for FREE Ragu and recipes to test it out with.

image

New Annie’s Homegrown Organic Soup (I’m pretty stoked to try this. It’s Star Pasta and Chicken Soup)

image

Fiber Choice Immunity Support Fruity Bites. Having two boys in Elementary School I need all the immunity help I can get! (And I’m a kid when it comes to vitamins….I can only take gummies)

image

And, New! Tide Ultra Stain Release Free. With these messy kids….I’m STOKED to give this a try!!!!

image

Do you want to be an #influenster too?? Just use this code: http://www.influenster.com/r/1110912

I’ll update on the reviews! Have you tried any of this?? Let me know what you think!!
💋Raye

R. Dopson

Leave a Reply

