Strawberry Kale Oat Smoothie

image

Sunday morning 😍
This morning’s smoothie is sponsored by: My Hungry Belly 😄

image

I am always trying to sneak veggies into food for my picky boys.

For me, smoothies are a great avenue!! Especially if I add a sweetener. You’ll notice for my personal smoothies I tend to just go with the natural flavors. I may add honey if I’m adding anything.

image

Here is what I used in this one:

1 cp Frozen strawberry slices
Handful frozen kale
1 tsp local honey
1/2 cp Plain Greek Yogurt
3/4 cp oats (hungry this morning)
1 1/2 cups almond milk
1 tsp Chia seeds
1 tsp Flax seeds
Soooooo gooooood!!!!!

Let me know what you think if you try it!!!
💋 Raye

R. Dopson

Leave a Reply

